Options

Comments

• DGenevieve
    DGenevieve Posts: 1,749 Level 5
    Options

Hello @Lady_Choo πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

This is my current map.

Which feature you like the best?

I like Bonnie’s Booster Trail because this helps with passing a level easier. Also, the variety of costumes are fun to see.

What I like best about being in the farm community...

I started playing Farm Heroes because I was frustrated with a game I had been playing and wanted something more relaxing. Also, I thought the cropsies looked very cute. Compared to a few other games, I think the boosters are given more generously, which I think is very nice of the studio to do so.

Then as I got involved in the farm community and more contests I saw that the players were helpful and funny as well.πŸ™‚

• hechicerilla
    hechicerilla Posts: 10,353 Legend
    Options

This is where I am.

I love the FHS Community because everything is fantastic here, and nothing else πŸ€—

• Lady_Choo
    Lady_Choo Posts: 24,393 Pet Rescue Moderator
    Options

@rebelchild my Haha was at the tagging comment just to clarify. I have a mental vision now "Must. Not. Tag" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

• Lady_Choo
    Options

@jeanps The black sheep are supposed to go after the white sheep if you move both at the same time..but just lately I have noticed on some levels they seem to have forgotten their instructions and move first. Also the black ones eat hay (not like their better behaved white cousins) which means if you move more than one you have to move the second again. Highly annoying!

@Cats4Caz I too love the bulls so at least with Jean that is 3 of us now 😁

• Nat09
    Nat09 Posts: 12,561 Pro Player 👑
    Options

Hi @Lady_Choo Here’s my map

I love to play any levels with the sheep’s, I love the challenge of finding them some hay and I also love the sound the make especially when they get the hay, they sound so happy. ( I also love to bother my son when he’s around. So I turn up the volume on my phone and baa with the sheep 🀣🀣)