👨‍🌾👩‍🌾 Persistent Farmer thread because dedication needs acknowledging 🥇

Options

Comments

• LoveDachs
    LoveDachs Posts: 28,156 Level 5
    Options

@Lady_Choo

Love this thread, I love all of the venting 😅 information and tips.

I started playing about 2 years ago and got hooked right away.🤗 I love the graphics, sounds and the strategy it takes to play. It's not just match 3 or more, you also have to collect a certain amount of cropsies or other items along the way whilst navigating/growing others.

I like the way some levels are pretty much straight forward and others are more complicated like moving bulls, sheep to growing and hatching eggs. I can't say many levels were boring. I love the bulls, spiders and sheep, but hate the mushrooms, snowballs and shells.. most of the time. Oh, how can I forget the grumpy cropsies.. wish I could. 😂 I like how just before you run into one of these obstacles for the first time, there is a tutorial on how they behave and what you have to do. 👍

I forgot the rabbit that used to hop out of their hole and eat nearby carrots.🐇🥕I guess one day they jumped too high and right out of the game. Buh bye...not missed.😁

FHS has its challenges but that is why I love it and keep coming back for the fun and the strategy. It's a good feeling to beat a hard level or Rancid. Probably the most fun of all is when you get 5 of the same in a row which clears all of that cropsie off and then cascading begins. Remember a few levels where you thought that the cascading was never going to stop? I do... but don't recall which levels they were. 😕

I've never been really stuck on a level, have had a lot at times where it took all 5 lives, but not much anymore and I'm in the 2200's so I know there are lots of much harder levels coming my way.😲 I usually use boosters if needed, that's why we have them and there is a strategy to that too, but hardly ever use gold bars.