🚫 Know issue SOLVED - Lost Boosters or Lost Progress during the latest 5.73 update!

Options

Answers

• Karenp1231
    Karenp1231 Posts: 7 Level 2
    Options

I have tried all the fixes mentioned in this thread and nothing has restored my level. I will not start the game again. I'd rather delete it. My user ID is 1612307075. I have been playing for 5-6 years and have built up lots of boosters, too. Please advise if you can restore the level or not. Thank you.

• Drt1710
    Drt1710 Posts: 9 Level 2
    Options

@milcamps you are not getting your boosters back mate, sorry but it's true. Moderators here tell you to contact Customer services, and customer services point you to the community forum, and if pushed will tell you that it's your own fault for saving them up, honestly scroll back a page or 2 and look at some other posts on here.

Best thing you can do now is click on my is click the arrow on my post above here, read and leave a negative review for them, they hate it!

All the best mate.

• FarmerB
    FarmerB Posts: 499 Level 3
    Options

This whole thing is very frustrating and the way King is treating their fan base shows a lot about how they think of us. At the very least if they couldn't restore the boosters we had, they could have just given everyone a set amount each (like 20 boosters of each kind), it's the right thing to do for our trouble. Everyone wouldn't get as many as they had before, but at least it would be something, anything other than zero, at least to show they care. I've been able to build up some boosters again and Quests have come back for me so I am playing again HOWEVER, I used to spend money on this game and I won't give it another dime. So right back atcha King, showing you how I feel!

• lapine18
    lapine18 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options