๐Ÿ”ฅ Hot right Now in Farm Heroes Saga ๐ŸŒถ

Old VS New Companions - Which one do you prefer?

Options

Comments

• Racoon7
    Racoon7 Posts: 16,257 Pro Player 👑
    Options

Hi @QueenB, thank you for the tag @encantes I don't have the new companions so I can't make a comparison.

• Lisal6715
    Lisal6715 Posts: 4,070 Level 4
    Options
    I love and prefer the New Companions

which level are you stuck in @Queen_Elsa ? Can you please contact me

• Coreena_Lilly
    Coreena_Lilly Posts: 103 Level 3
    Options

Ne companions are crap. Plain and simple.

This game is now nothing but stress, hatred and anger for me. It use to be my most favorite game...now it's my most hated....I'm just playing to get rid of my hard earned boosters and PAID for gold bars and boosters to quit the game.

I have been playing this game since March 14 2014.....I have put a LOT of effort into it. It use to be a good game...fun....and I was EXCITED to play....NOW....just stress and anger and hatred.

With these new companions they are useless...you never know when you will match a T or L to be able to activate it & when it does activate it DOES NOT do what you want...it does what IT wants...with is usually very helpless....

For ex: The oyster shells...you can have 2 open on the board and instead of the companion opening them it opens 2 more....WHICH IS OF NO HELP!!!

Same goes for the Igniter......it will hit what you don't want it to hit and not the igniter when you need it and it can help.

At least with the old companion. You knew how to activate it.......what you need to get to activate it and when it did activate it did what you knew it would do and it would help.

It's far easier to match 3 than make a T or L or match 4 or 5 whatever it is...

You are the manager in here...so you get paid to "LIKE IT" & "PROMOTE" it.....but we all know you probably hate it as much as the rest of us do.

You cannot tell me one good thing about it.....