Hey! Join us!

(ENDED) Expedition of our Farm Heroes 🐷 🐶 🐥

PummyRaj
PummyRaj Posts: 18,979 Farm Moderator
edited September 26 in Contests

Hello dear Farmers 🤗

Are you all ready for another fun contest?

Summer is almost coming to an end and our Farm Heroes thought of going for one last expedition 🚜 🗺 Hunter thought of a Farmtastic place for them to explore!


Here they are in the middle of their exciting journey and talking 💬💬 Don’t you agree that it is a beautiful place?

Can you imagine what they are talking with each other?


Task & Rules 📌

  • Think of something Fun & Farmtastic and write down as your comments 🐥
  • The dialogue should be short and ONLY one sentence each 🐷
  • Means, 3 sentences (only) for 3 Heroes 🐶
  • DO NOT write in the bubbles that are in the image 🐥
  • Please keep the dialogues short and sweet 🐶
  • Only ONE comment allowed per farmer 🍏


Rewards 🎁

10 Comments will be picked randomly and rewarded 15 Gold Bars and 3 Tractor boosters


Duration ⏳

You have until 24th September, 2022 - 18:00pm CEST

Other timings : 12:00pm EST (USA) and 17:00pm GMT


Here are the Terms and conditions for all our contests 👑

Don’t have our King Community account yet? 👉 Please Sign-up Right HERE 👈 It only takes a minute 🤗

«1345678

Comments

Leave a Comment

Rich Text Editor. To edit a paragraph's style, hit tab to get to the paragraph menu. From there you will be able to pick one style. Nothing defaults to paragraph. An inline formatting menu will show up when you select text. Hit tab to get into that menu. Some elements, such as rich link embeds, images, loading indicators, and error messages may get inserted into the editor. You may navigate to these using the arrow keys inside of the editor and delete them with the delete or backspace key.

Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?