Farm is celebrating 10 years! πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ§‘β€πŸŒΎ
πŸŽ‰πŸšœ Get all the info HERE

πŸ‘‰ Share your experience with the Special Events in the game!

Options

Comments

• me6412
    me6412 Posts: 9,512 Pro Player 👑
    Options

Any time @siti_payung my badge buddy got to, keep you informed !

• QueenB
    QueenB Posts: 13,660 Community Manager
    Options

@me6412, thank you for sharing about your Dad and how the game reminds you of him πŸ€— That brings us so much joy to hear you have this connection with the game ❀

I'm glad you and your buddyΒ @siti_payung took aupond the challenge of collecting the badges πŸ˜„ or we wouldn't have the pleasure of you joining our Farm family πŸ˜‰

Oh and love love your honesty, that's what we're asking for so thank you again for taking the time and hope you keep participating on our contest and enjoy your stay with us 🀩

• me6412
    Options

@QueenB I am not going anywhere, I am a farmer now and forever you can't get me to leave. Love this place it's like I found my place in the Community !

• me6412
    Options

Your welcome @siti_payung we're not done yet we are a team Super Siti !

• Lesley_Bates
    Lesley_Bates Posts: 12 Level 2
    Options

I haven’t had a special event for 2 weeks now. My app is updated. I like them for the beans I win πŸ˜‚ Will there be one next week?

• Christan31
    Christan31 Posts: 4 Newbie
    Options

1. What motivates me to play special events is the new themes and winning boosts. It's so fun to see if I can win the challenge. I love challenges.

2. I'm about a 8. Im satisfied I wish there were more prizes and gold bars could be won.

3. The special events are great.

4. Add more prizes and gold bars.

5. I love the special events that are longer.

• encantes
    encantes Posts: 5,799 Farm Moderator
    Options

@QueenB