🌟 Meet our Kingster: Sara_Kson

Options

Comments

• Nico_G
    Nico_G Posts: 5,358 Level 5
    Options

Hi @Sara_Kson and welcome to the community.

• bramam
    bramam Posts: 1,224 Level 4
    Options

Hello

@Sara_Kson

Nice that you get in touch πŸ€”

I only play FHS and know my way around the game pretty well 😎

I have reached very hoes nivo... But

Can I only tell you what I have already said...

in a few discussions and thraids

Unfortunately πŸ˜©πŸ€”

For months, new levels are no longer possible without creating many boosters πŸ€”πŸ™†....

My first question is

.... AT WHAT LEVEL DID YOU ACTUALLY PLAY THIS GAME?

And....

DID YOU MAKE IT WITHOUT BOOSTERS

... DO YOU THINK THAT WE PLAYERS SHOULD HAVE FUN AT FHS

.... OR THAT WE PLAYERS HAVE TO SPEND MONEY TO CREATE NEW LEVELS

... I WILL NOT SPEND ANY MONEY TO CONTINUE PLAYING FHS

.... I'VE BEEN PLAYING IT FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE HAD FUN DOING IT

.... BUT

FUN STOPS SLOWLY 😁😩

.... I think with many other players as well

.. Is this your and your Tiems Goal????

.. Or do you and your team have ouch

NEWCOMERSinsincere???? πŸ€”πŸ˜Ž

..... All the sameπŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜Ž

... Please think again about the whole situation

And wish you a lot of fun with us players

πŸ€”πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜Š

@QueenB

@Lady_Choo

@PummyRaj

@encantes

@Diamond_Lim

@CassD

@BQN537

@headoperations

@maf34100

@LeFlarcane

@Angel_Natasha

@wykoon

@MountainMama

@rebelchild

... Please excuse my friends for tagging you

I hope that they don't give me thatπŸ€”πŸ˜Ž

THIS IS MY OPINIONS AND I STILL EXPRESSED MYSELF FINELYπŸ€”πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

.. To all of you Farmers

... Nice evening and good nightπŸ˜΄πŸŒƒπŸ˜Ž

...... 20 : 50

• Sara_Kson
    Sara_Kson Posts: 8 Kingster
    Options

Hi @Lady_Choo

I really appreciate the honesty, thank you for your questions!