Where did Farm Heroes go on Facebook? ⛔ FIXED!

Options

Answers

• SandyHayes
    SandyHayes Posts: 2 Newbie
    edited June 2023
    Options

All of a sudden I can't play my game they disappear off of my page. I have been playing this game for 2 years and love it. I need to know how I can get them back It has happened to both of my pages

• Chopper23
    Chopper23 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

What happened to my Farm Hero game on Facebook as of 6-1-2023?

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,965 Candy Moderator
    edited June 2023
    Options

Hello @SandyHayes🤗 Hearty Welcome to our lovely Farm King Community!

There has been an issue with Facebook and that is the reason the game is not working when we try to play through Facebook. But, not to worry! The game developers are working on a fix. Will get back to you when we have an update👍️

If you have any further questions, please post back by typing in the blank box given below to my comment.

Thank you for reporting the issue. Have a Farmtastic rest of the day🌻

• PummyRaj
    edited June 2023
    Options

Hello @Chopper23🤗 Hearty Welcome to our lovely Farm King Community!

There has been an issue with Facebook and that is the reason the game is not working when we try to play through Facebook. But, not to worry! The game developers are working on a fix. Will get back to you when we have an update👍️

If you have any further questions, please post back by typing in the blank box given below to my comment.

• kikenyon
    kikenyon Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

What happened to Farm Heroes Saga? It has disappeared from Facebook.

• PummyRaj
    edited June 2023 Answer ✓
    Options

Hello @kikenyon🤗 Hearty Welcome to our lovely Farm King Community!

There has been an issue with Facebook and that is the reason the game is not working when we try to play through Facebook. But, not to worry! The game developers are aware about the issue and are working on a fix. Will get back to you when we have an update👍️

• hopefulone