🦹‍♀️🦹 New Hero Mode

Options

Comments

• Lady_Choo
    Lady_Choo Posts: 24,455 Pet Rescue Moderator
    Options

I will be honest. I don't like it either. I had 2 stars yesterday when I could have got 3 if I didn't have the hero mode.

However. I have been playing this game for 10 years, whether I like that feature or not, I won't quit because of it. Features change all the time 🤔

• stef0176
    stef0176 Posts: 3 Newbie
    Options

Have "given this new feature a chance" and no dice. Not another cent out of me until it is back...if it aint broke dont fix it

• Lady_Choo
    Options

I don't agree with that.

The players are aware now of the new feature. If they choose to spend gold knowing they might only use one move, that is a choice they have made. They are entering it knowing that. So therefore it is not stealing.

Personally....I wouldn't spend the gold on extra moves while it is like this 🤷🏻‍♀️

I spend gold in candy crush and it has been this way for a long time. I know I might use 1 move but I am not likely to use the 70 moves I have just bought. (They have the extra moves each time you lose) That is the choice I make.

• scotia121
    scotia121 Posts: 43 Level 2
    Options

I have to agree with most of the commentators on this thread. The hero mode is a pain. I don't like it at all. If it is being made permanent then players should be able to opt out. Get rid of it is my view.

• me6412
    me6412 Posts: 9,512 Pro Player 👑
    edited August 2023
    Options

@QueenB and @Lady_Choo The Hero Mode has ruined Farm Hero Saga for me and by the sound or by reading the comments from my fellow Farmers it has taken the fun and entertaining from most of the farmers here and on the Play Store too as many of the players there are voicing their disliking of the Hero Mode also.......