🐖🐕🐥 A farmtastic chance to Win Gold Bars HERE and HERE
🔥 Hot right Now in Farm 🌶
📊 Would You Rather Play on a Team or Alone? VOTE 👉 HERE

NEW! Introducing the Queen Bee 🐝 - What are your thoughts?

Comments

• Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?

• Teresa_87Teresa_87 Posts: 9 Level 2
    I like the team idea cause you have a better chance of collecting all the pots before time runs out, but it would be better if you received more than 3 pots as the maximum. 
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie
    If you win a Super Hard level, you get 5 pots. When you complete an episode, you get 13 pots.

I hope this helps.

• imabearnutimabearnut Posts: 233 Level 3
    I love the Queen Bee!  I love all the characters & adore the Farm Heroes Saga “eyes”!
  • stan1981stan1981 Posts: 3,417 Legend
    Queen Bee is very useful. 
    Regards, 
    Stan
  • bigbillmrbillbigbillmrbill Posts: 32 Level 2
    I'm new to this hope I'm posting right?
    I've got the bee since day one and it helps in many ways 

The player that adds the most Honey to the Pot, will be crowned and get a permanent +1 Growth booster, which is applied automatically at the start of every level.

Honey Harvest lets you contribute to a team by coming to the game, winning levels, and completing episodes. The whole team is rewarded once you've reached each gift box:

You can also send lives to their buddies to keep the fun going 🤗

🐝🍯🍯 🐝

While you're here and reading this exciting news, we would love to hear your thoughts:

1. How do you like the new addition of Queen Bee and the rewards she gives out for the most active Honey Pot collector?

2. Do you enjoy playing with your team? Why is that?

🍯🐝🍯🐝🍯

• bigbillmrbillbigbillmrbill Posts: 32 Level 2
    I'm new to this hope I'm posting right?
    I've got the bee since day one and it helps in many ways
  • EggcrackerEggcracker Posts: 255 Level 3