I kept getting a message to sign up on Facebook to play. I have the game downloaded on my tablet and have played for years.
I gave up and signed up on Facebook and the message said my games would be saved.
When I signed in I have been started at game #1!
Can this be fixed or do I move on to a different game.
I've tried in on both my tablet and my desktop. I have no interest in starting all over.
Help! I was playing in the mid 2,000's.