this is a problem report ... scrolling to level 50 from level 620 takes over 60 mouse clicks

Options
Abe_Vetty
Abe_Vetty Posts: 28 Level 2

the HTML5 version for PCs has an annoying scrolling feature ... scrolling to level 50 from level 620 takes over 60 mouse clicks ... this is annoying ... Jan 8 2018

Answers

• Jello_d'Evian
    Jello_d'Evian Posts: 26 Level 2
    Options

Hi, same here, but on android device. I imagine you want to have 3 stars for each old level, in order to power up your mouses :)

It s a pain in the a.. actually ! Being a programmer myself, I imagine the "go directly to levels group" would be a piece of cake to code ! 

Btw, nothing after lvl 620 ! Too bad, I m gonna miss this game, it has so much potential, I hope king realeases some New ones, and please if you could create some new level - styles etc ... it s becoming repetitive, and I repeat it s the best solo game word I ve known so far ... btw I Just put for the 1st time some money a few days ago Just to have 3 stars for each level. .. sad to see there are none remaining after 620 :-( bad timing from my part ...

• IEEEgal
    IEEEgal Posts: 54 Level 2
    Options

@jello I want more levels too!

• Jello_d'Evian
    Options

@IEEEgal,

oh yeah :-) 640 has been achieved a while ago, now

if only they could introduce some new things -level goals / special tiles

i keep saying it, but it's because i love this game, and sorrily it's becoming repetitive, we need some new original challenges, and also artefact library mouses !

that would be even better

BYE

• IEEEgal
    Options

@jello Yeah, I'm through 640 too. I do love this game. You're right. King should add some new twists. It looks like there are features they have not implement yet. Have you noticed the lock icons under the mouse helpers? I wonder what they are for. 

Awaiting the next levels. :)

• Jello_d'Evian
    Options

hum IEEEgal,

i'm afraid you have not achieved 3-stars for each "levels group"