πŸ”₯ Hot right Now in Bubble Witch Saga 3 🌢
🌟 Star Cats Season 🌟
🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

my garden on Bubble Witch 3

King_admin
King_admin Posts: 3,265 Level 3
This discussion was created from comments split from: Can't purchase anything.

Comments

• MarkAnthony
    MarkAnthony Posts: 2 Newbie

I can't move forward in my garden on Bubble Witch 3 I've been using my magic dust for the last 5 months over and over again it is not my problem it is your problem you need to sort this out because I'm a getting a pissed off I have been playing this game now for years

• Crazy Cat Lad
    Crazy Cat Lad Posts: 14,123 Community Manager

Hi @MarkAnthony and welcome to our Community!

I moved your comment from a Candy Crush Saga thread to the Bubble Witch 3 Saga Support.

@PrettyBubbles @johamilton

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,273 Bubble Witch Moderator

@MarkAnthony Welcome

Sorry to hear you are having problems

Can you give me a little more information so I can help you further such as are you on about the cats treehouse garden or Stella's house and are you unable to progress if so do you get a pop up of any kind stopping you from moving onπŸ€”πŸ‘β­

• MarkAnthony
    MarkAnthony Posts: 2 Newbie

I've got the bench with my magic dust 8 times the path 8 times the postbox 8 times all the other stuff I've got with my magic dust eight times for the last 5 months it will not let me me get anything else the game is going round in a circle the 8 mins what I've already got it is repeating so I've got to buy them again with magic dust I was on the Beanstalk until I change my Gmail address now I've got to start all over again I've been playing this game three years

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,273 Bubble Witch Moderator

@MarkAnthony I cant figure out what is happening with your build as there are currently no known issues with this challenge