🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Why do I not get video booster or lives anymore since I purchased one small pack of gold bars?

RainWelch
RainWelch Posts: 2 Newbie
Very disappointed in game play. About 2 month or ago I started playing the game again full time. I enjoyed getting to watch videos for lives and boosters. Up until a couple of days ago when I purchased a small pack of gold bars. Now I no longer get boosters or the offer of videos for extras. I’m on disability and don’t make much money but because I spent a dollar or two you took away all of the rewards.

Best Answer

Answers

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Candy Moderator
    edited October 2019
    Hi @RainWelch
    We would like to welcome you to the king community. Thank you so much for being willing to joining🤗

At King, we are constantly looking for ways to make our games more fun, interactive or challenging. Whenever we create a new feature, we always like to test it with our loyal players first, to make sure that they like it as much as we do. To do this we always choose a randomly selected group of players to test the feature and based on their feedback decide whether it's something we want to roll out to all our players or not.

We appreciate it may be frustrating if your friends have a feature that you don't, but it's highly likely you'll be getting it very soon!  Plus, there's a strong likelihood that you'll have access to something that they don't - as we always make sure it's cycled around so everyone gets a fair share.

Keep an eye out for the latest updates to the game to ensure you benefit from all the new levels and features that we release on a regular basis!

There is no guarantee that you will get these features only if you purchase something for the game.That is, the purchase is not related to the test group.😊