⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Where are the chocolate box rewards?

Options
Bell-2
Bell-2 Posts: 4 Newbie
Hi I’ve been playing this game for a long time. I was asked to reset my password and next it says I am a newbie! 

My original reason for contact is I’ve completed the chocolate box a few times and haven’t received the rewards. 

Answers

• KingChewy
    KingChewy Posts: 13,713 Sweet Legend
    Options
    Hi @Bell-2 - welcome to our friendly community. The ‘Newbie’ title was something newly assigned to all community members who have not contributed up to a certain level. If you had a different user ID or password your prior info should still be stored there.

In regards to the chocolate box can you please provide a photo or more detail what you are referring to so I can better assist you. You can upload an image using the 🏔 icon.
  • Sue_Bellwood
    Sue_Bellwood Posts: 28 Level 2
    Options
    Bell-2 said:
    Hi I’ve been playing this game for a long time. I was asked to reset my password and next it says I am a newbie! 

My original reason for contact is I’ve completed the chocolate box a few times and haven’t received the rewards. 

• Sue_Bellwood
    Options
    This is exactly the same with me. Been instructed to reset my password. Came back as a new-bee!! 
    My reason for contact....Have completed numerous chocolate boxes, but do not receive rewards....where are they???
    Come on King...What's going on here please?
  • Bell-2
    Options
    Hi this is the chocolate box from candy crush. Currently this is a new game I’m in. You complete all the challenges in it and at the end you are not rewarded. To me this has happened 3 times. I’m now playing for the fourth time. I play Candy Crush Saga 
  • Bell-2
    Options

@Foley1362