Let's celebrate World Compliment Day!

Options
13»

Comments

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,978 Candy Moderator
    edited February 2020
    Options

Ah @Foley1362 thank you son much for your kind words. As you said the beginning of our friendship might have initially gone downhill but I am glad to say that it has since blossomed and I consider you an awesome, giving and loving friend, an incredible Dad and Father and invaluable member of this community. We are all richer for having you here and I feel especially privileged to call you my friend (besides you make me laugh - a wonderful gift). 😊🤗🥰🐨💕

• Sharon_Loose
    Sharon_Loose Posts: 1,900 Level 5
    Options

Aww thank so very much @Sofia1992 I love that you think I’m a rainbow. You are so kind and thoughtful and sweet.

I’m not too good at remembering everyone’s names at the moment, well actually I get worse as I get older anyway I will start by tagging @Elsa and @kiara_wael for being such beautiful friends and for their encouragement for me to become a jelly expert.

@QueenMia for being a caring friendly and helpful CM

@frenioz00 and @Nat09 my fellow rainbow warriors for being there when we need them to brighten up the day...we can share the pot of gold between us 😂

I would tag more people but it’s 3.20am and my arm and eyes are getting heavy so I think I shall try to sleep 😴 goodnight my friends 🌈 I couldn’t find my rainbow photo so here’s a sunset 😊

• LadyRaffie
    LadyRaffie Posts: 4,130 Community Manager
    edited March 2020
    Options

Great initiative @Elsa 🙂

@Chicken_Slayer

My compliments go to :

• the whole Community. You guys are amazing!
    • the Superstars. All of you are incredible and wouldn't do my job without you guys 😍
  • _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,691 Sweet Legend
    Options

Let’s continue on this thread. Today is the “I want you to be happy day”.