• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 152,286 Diamond Diaries Moderator
    Options

@kiara_wael! Let's celebrate! πŸ˜„

• kiara_wael
    kiara_wael Posts: 145,762 Candy Moderator
    Options

Happy Second Anniversary Candy Crush Friends Saga ❀️

On this day,Β I reallyΒ feltΒ my lifeΒ becomesΒ more beautiful andΒ happy becauseΒ you have beenΒ willing to beΒ a part of thisΒ soul mates.Β IΒ thankΒ youΒ that hasΒ shoneΒ onΒ my daysΒ with theΒ colors of the RainbowΒ of your Game Love β€οΈπŸ’œπŸŽ

• Mr_Peely
    Mr_Peely Posts: 3,333 Level 5
    Options

Congratulations! Happy 2nd Anniversary on Candy Crush Friends Saga! πŸŽ‚β€οΈπŸ¬πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ­

• lemcbl
    lemcbl Posts: 1,124 Level 4
    Options

HAPPY 2nd ANNIVERSARY to the team and all community!

King Games made my day much better since I started playing them! The team is so creative and brings us amazing endless hours of fun and joy with their games!

Also I have been more active in the Community forum and am so happy to meet you all nice people πŸ˜‰

I really hope King goes for my suggestion with the mini figurines, we need to have our friends from Candy Kingdom close by πŸ˜‰ (https://community.king.com/en/candy-crush-friends-saga/discussion/311647/ccsf-pvc-mini-figurines/p1)

• Crimson_Dawn
    Crimson_Dawn Posts: 2,741 Level 5
    Options

I almost didn’t download CCFS, but I’m so glad I did! Happy second birthday, CCFS! Can’t wait to see the third, fourth, fifth, etc. birthdays ahead! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 16,010 Candy Moderator
    Options

Happy 2nd Anniversary Candy Crush Friends!