🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Vacation stories are here 🏝️

Comments

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 36,680 Friends Moderator

Thanks @David5023 for the information. I'm looking forward to a new costume for Tiffi. Yes, this event is present in my game. 😅

I started playing this game last fall and it still excites me. 🤩

After I got a lot of characters and costumes at the beginning, I was a bit sad when at some point there was nothing left in the regular game and I always had to wait for such events. 😯

I hope that the 10 levels for the costume are not too heavy. 🤨

• David5023
    David5023 Posts: 311 Level 3

Hello my friend @DieOmimi , there are not 10 levels, it is a daily level, there are a total of 21 levels

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 36,680 Friends Moderator

Ok @David5023 then I mapped it wrong. It will then be similar to the spring story where a level could be played daily for over 3 weeks. 🤔

Thank you for the clarification. 🤗

• me6412
    me6412 Posts: 9,512 Pro Player 👑
    edited July 2021

I had that one of Otis before, my games all dissapeared last year for those who remember my despair and when I was able to recover some of my Games and few back to their correct levels without the booster's and gold bar's Candy Crush Friends Saga was one that I couldn't retrieve, and neither the Support staff or Team seem to be able to help me either and I lost all 26 characters...and as of now I have 17 of which I have no character badges collecting for, hmmm count me out as well for I agree with @DGenevieve for different reason tho.

• AkumaXX
    AkumaXX Posts: 459 Level 3

This skin is already at my side, but a true master will complete the event.

Day 1, 1 try.

• David5023
    edited July 2021

And the day has arrived, the vacation stories are here 🤩🏝️

• David5023
  • BubbleGumSoda
    BubbleGumSoda Posts: 4,890 Level 5

I got first level done