1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธFind your Team HERE!

๐Ÿถ Busy with Dachs delivery service? ๐Ÿ“ฌ๏ธ Get exclusive badges! ๐Ÿ“ง

Options

Comments

• CassD
    CassD Posts: 18,516 Level 5
    Options

Hi @Bellamy32. Welcome to the team and look forward to seeing you participating in our next Dachs' Deliveries!

• LoveDachs
    LoveDachs Posts: 28,156 Level 5
    Options

@Bellamy32

Hi and you're very welcome. So happy Cassie (@CassD) saw your post before I did and was able to make a slot for you...๐ŸŽ‰ Welcome to the team!๐ŸŽ‰. I know you will fit right in as this is a terrific team and you will be an asset.

Too bad there's no chat feature then it would be perfect. I'm fairly new to the team myself, about 2 1/2 months or so and was so excited when I finally joined. I didn't have the team feature for almost a year after it started and Dach's stopped coming too...all about the same time. Then a couple of months ago, both were there, so I guess the kinks were worked out. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I only play 3 games and CCFS is the only one that crashes at times... makes me so angry when I have accumulated lots for Dachs and bam...as soon as the final score comes up before you can click the button for next level...I'm kicked out and lose all that I worked for.๐Ÿคฅ All said though I am persistent and go right back in and do the best that I can...but I know what you mean, it can be so frustrating. I love Friends especially now that they "finally" gave us the go-back to any level feature. ๐Ÿ‘ I know you will have a lot of fun playing and collecting all of the badges...see you soon my friend. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿญ

• Bellamy32
    Bellamy32 Posts: 2,343 Level 5
    Options

@LoveDachs

Hey, thank you..๐Ÿ˜Š I count myself lucky she was able to create a slot for me.. usually when Iโ€™m on a team I am determined to do my partโ€ฆ๐ŸŒธ