🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Anyone else not receiving daily rewards??

Options
jeanps
jeanps Posts: 25,309 Level 5

I have been logging in daily for many years, over 1300 daily log ins, but in the last few days I have recieved no new daily rewards. The daily quests are updating. I have logged out and in, off loaded the game and reinstalled, and have turned the iPad off and on. Nothing has worked so far. Any suggestions would be appreciated

Answers

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 37,487 Friends Moderator
    Options

Hi @jeanps, so far I haven't had a question of this kind and haven't seen anyone who has the same problem.

Can you please tell me your device specification. Do you only use one device, the iPad?

If my records are correct, your User ID is 3929832340, right?

In case the daily rewards don't come back, I'll pass on your User ID and device specification to our CM who will talk to the studio about it. I hope we get a solution for you.

Since the studio is not occupied on weekends, it may take a while.

I still get my daily reward and haven't seen any changes.

• jeanps
    Options

Hi @DieOmimi

Thanks so much for the rapid response.

Today I opened the game and as usual for the last few days, there was no daily reward. So I closed the game and reopened it. In the past few weeks, this process has resulted in the daily reward appearing. Until about 4 or 5 days ago that is. During these days, no daily rewards appeared at all, no matter how many times I opened the game.

But today it was back to 'normal' and the daily award suddenly appeared again! And it was at the level I had left it previously ...here's a screenshot.

I will continue to monitor this and let you know if and when my double opening process continues to work or not work!

Thanks again for your interest and help

• DieOmimi
    Options