🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Help please

Options
AngelCake
AngelCake Posts: 2 Newbie
Hi, I'm a newbie. I need help with level 58. It's been two days and 15 life's. I'm stuck. I don't know how to clear the board of sticky octopus. I've read the game page and it's not helping me. 

Comments

• QueenMia
    QueenMia Posts: 12,979 Community Manager
    Options
    Hey there @AngelCake and welcome to the Community 🤗Have you managed to pass the level now?
    You can find some inspiration from our Superstar @JustPlaying's videos here.

Also, I'm sure one of our Experts and Superstars can give you some good tips 😉@Foley1362 @Elsa @wafercookieflippers @firebombmarkus @PummyRaj @bearwithme @flew66 @candycrushinit

Good luck 🍒
  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 33,189 Candy Moderator
    Options
    Hello @AngelCake A Warm Welcome to the Candy Friends section of our friendly King Community :) 

Please check out the videos link provided in above comment by our Community Manager :+1: 

If you still need help, please post back and we will be happy to help you out with any tips & suggestions you need :+1: 

All the very best and have a great rest of the day/evening!
  • bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 16,006 Candy Moderator
    Options
    Hello @AngelCake!  I'd also like to welcome you to our very friendly community.  I am sure you will have so much fun with this game.  I hope you have the Holiday Calendar event because it's a great opportunity to get lots of helpful boosters and of course new friends and their outfits!