2 User ID names

Options
lilsuzy2018
lilsuzy2018 Posts: 5 Level 2
I've been playing with one User ID for sometime and am at level 1075.  In looking for help this site came up and when asked to join I put in a different User ID.   Will this make a difference or do I need to have the same user ID?

Answers

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Crushing Legend
    Options
    Hi @lilsuzy2018
    We would like to welcome you to the king community. Thank you so much for being willing to joining 😊

Cannot have two game IDs for a game 😊
    Please describe your problem in detail with a screenshot.
    For instructions on how to take a screenshot please visit here https://www.take-a-screenshot.org/
  • lilsuzy2018
    Options
    I started playing Candy Crush using  the profile with my name and picture of my dog with a Holland Tunnel cap on.  Then I joined the Community site which you are contacting me on using LilSuzy2018 and the ID.  Didn't realize I needed to use same ID as playing on Candy Crush SAGA.
  • Sukanta_Biswas
    Options
    @lilsuzy2018
    It is not mandatory that you must use the same ID.😊
    However, has your problem been solved?
  • lilsuzy2018
    Options
    No,  it seems that this site, Games support should be the same as Candy Crush Saga.  Does that make sense?  Who can change it, doesn't look like I can.
  • Sukanta_Biswas
    Options
    @lilsuzy2018
    I do not understand where your problem is. Anyway I'm tagging my Fellow Superstar @firebombmarkus here. He may understand your problem.
  • firebombmarkus
    firebombmarkus Posts: 13,110 Sweet Legend
    Options
    Hi @lilsuzy2018 and welcome to our adorable Community 😊 Thanks for tagging me @Sukanta_Biswas

@lilsuzy2018 I am not sure I understand your problem. From your screenshot, I can see only your game account but not your ID. Do you want to say that you had one ID in your game and then suddenly a new one appeared?
  • lilsuzy2018
    Options