⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
đź“© Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Gold Bars was reduced from 5600+ to 102

Options
quekkc
quekkc Posts: 114 Level 3
I have been playing Candy Crush Saga for many years on my Facebook account.

Overt he years, I have collected more than 5600 gold bars.

This morning I tried to login to the App with a King account via e-mail which I signed up some times ago and rarely used. It opens up with 102 gold bars. I am not surprised. Then I switched back to my Facebook account.

To my horror, my 5600+ gold bars was reduced to only 102. I immediately refreshed the game several times, login the App using other phone as well as 2 desktops via Facebook. They all showed up 102 gold bars.

Please help.

Thank you.

Answers

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Candy Moderator
    Options
    Hi @quekkc
    We warmly welcome you to the Friendly King Community's Candy Crush Saga forum.🙂

I'm sorry for your problem, You will need to contact our Player Support for missing items from the game.
    You can contact Player Support by clicking here.
  • quekkc
    Options
    Hi @Sukanta_Biswas,

I wrote to "Player Support" as advised.

It's the machine that read my message and it doesn't understand my problem.

So, it is referring me back to this Community site.

• Flanje
    Flanje Posts: 772 Level 5
    edited February 2020
    Options
    Hi @quekkc It may be worth retrying with a different combination in the support form. Player support are the only people who can help with gold bars. It would be handy to have your user ID ready.

• Crazy Cat Lad
    Crazy Cat Lad Posts: 14,123 Community Manager
    edited February 2020
    Options
    Hi @quekkc

Please email the Player Support directly from the game on mobile. 

Go to the game's Start Menu, then Settings - Help Center - Purchases & Gold Bars - Contact us and send them an email.