Build-a-bot recharge from previous levels

John_0510
John_0510 Posts: 27 Level 2

it’s been over 2 months. Seems like the staff of candy crush isn’t listening to what the loyal players want. Please bring back the old build-a-bot where we can recharge and build from previous levels!

Comments

• Freddy_
    Freddy_ Posts: 68,477 Crushing Legend

Feel you pain a lot of people want this returned to original, but was same with sugar drops both been confirmed as not been returned to game

• Bumper2019
    Bumper2019 Posts: 3,271 Level 5

Quote: a lot of people want this returned to original

Nah, only 96. Not very many really...

• Freddy_

@Bumper2019 poll needs to be at top of page get more than 96 to many irrelevant posts again

• John_0510
    John_0510 Posts: 27 Level 2

@Freddy_Falkner this is sad. I have been playing for 8 years now. I have seen many unnecessary updates to the game, but this one is the worst so far. It’s so bad I made an account on community king to vent out my frustration. Sigh.

• Bumper2019

Could count these instead I suppose, so a few more.

Poll doesn't really need any more bumping I reckon powers that be are aware of it and what it says...

• Freddy_

@John_0510 many have done the same and there are people like @Bumper2019 that are here day in day out trying to fight for us mere mortals, but all we can do is have a voice and hope. Same as bumpers poll people come and vent then disappear were answering a quick poll is the thing that could put pressure on them with facts. 96 people bothered should be in the high hundreds

• Bumper2019

Not many come here at all, they simply stop playing @Freddy_Falkner.

I really can't understand why a company would want to drive so many paying customers away. It makes no sense.

• FluffBall
    FluffBall Posts: 203 Level 2
  • Bumper2019
    edited April 2020

New players don't need to pay! ...Yet

...but eventually they may if they want to carry on.