Build-a-bot recharge from previous levels

Comments

• John_0510
    John_0510 Posts: 27 Level 2

@Dorn very well said!!! All my sentiments written by you. I’m not good at expressing myself in English - and those are exactly what I wanna say! I have read a lot of frustrations of same topic, but King never listens.

• Bumper2019
    Bumper2019 Posts: 3,271 Level 5

Quote: designed it for maximum income efficiency for king

They haven't even done that, they did the complete opposite. What company in their right mind wants to drive their paying customers away and lose income willingly by getting in a whole new customer base of non paying customers?

• Bumper2019

The shareholders would be mortified if they knew. I wonder if any of them play Candy Crush themselves and now struggling in the middle levels?

• John_0510
    John_0510 Posts: 27 Level 2

@Bumper2019 I’m sure they know. I haven’t been in this community for so long but already read a lot of unresolved disappointments. They just don’t care.

• Bumper2019

I'm sure that the management know and don't seem to care but if I was an investor ;- I would certainly care what was happening to my money!

• Dorn
    Dorn Posts: 56 Level 3

@Bumper2019,