Hey! Join us!

(ENDED) Win Gold in CANDY CRUSH 🌞 🍫 Summer Sun - Summer Fun 🍫 🌞 Community wide Contest

PummyRajPummyRaj Posts: 18,149 Farm Moderator
edited September 23 in Contests

CALLING ALL CANDY CRUSHERS 🤗 📢 📣 📢

Summer is in full swing (at least in the Northern hemisphere) and it’s time to enjoy our Summer Sun, Summer Fun Community Wide contest event 🌞 😃 🌞


This is one of the 7 contests located throughout the community where you have a chance to win 20 Gold Bars in each contest. 
You need to count the number of objects from each contest and then post the grand total in the final contest in the Hub HERE in order to be eligible to win 50 Gold Bars in the game of your choice (except Crash on the Run).



Tiffi loves going to the beach and one of her favorite fashion accessories are flip flops. She has quite a lot of them and has gathered them all together to decide what she wants to wear to the beach. Please help Tiffi by counting all the flip flops (individually – not as pairs) below 👇️



Once you have determined how many flip flops there are (including partial ones), please post your answer below using the spoiler so other players have the chance to figure out the answer themselves.

Five players with the correct answer will be randomly selected and will win 20 Gold Bars in their Candy Crush Saga game!


Don’t forget to enter the contest in the community HUB.  All participants who enter will get this special Summer Sun - Summer Fun badge!


The competition runs until 12th August 2022, 17:00 CET (Central European Time);

Other Timings : 16:00 pm GMT (UK) and 11:00 am EST (USA)

Terms & Conditions can be found here.


Don’t have our Community account yet? 👉 Please Sign-Up Right HERE 👈 It only takes a minute 🤗


All the Best and Have Fun in Summer Sun 🌞🌞🌞
Prev13456724

Comments

This discussion has been closed.

Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?