Unbeatable levels

Options
lovemykittez
lovemykittez Posts: 5 Pro Player 👑
edited July 2021 in Discussions

I've been playing for ten years and have spent hundreds to pass unbeatable levels. I'm currently stuck at level 6400 and refuse to give any more money for this scam. I'm very upset that you continue to make these "nightmarishly hard" levels to force folks to pay to pass. I gave played 6400 at least 100 times and never get close to beating it.

Signed,

A crusher on the verge of quitting.

Comments

• Diamond_Lim
    Diamond_Lim Posts: 151,582 Diamond Diaries Moderator
    Options

Hello there! @lovemykittez šŸ‘‹

Welcome to Sweet King Community! šŸ‘‘

Can you tell me which King's Game are you stuck on this level? Candy Crush Saga or Candy Crush Soda Saga? šŸ¤”

Don't worry! You can search it on YouTube that you can follow these tips of how to pass this level without using boosters and extra moves soon. šŸ˜‰

If you wanna to ask Game Question, please ask on Correct Game Area. Here is this link (Excel Spreadsheet) to find your game and then the support area :

Excel SpreadsheetĀ (All of King's Game Community Lists such as Support, Discussion, Contests, Ideas, Videos, etc.)

Whilst you are here, youĀ click on spoiler warning button hereĀ then readĀ full definitionĀ aboutĀ GuideĀ (Help you find your way around King Community),Ā Excel SpreadsheetĀ (Support, Discussion, Contests, Ideas, Videos, etc.) andĀ More TopicsĀ šŸ‘‡šŸ˜Š