šŸ—ŗ New Saga Map Makeover - Check it out!

Options

Comments

• Katrina_A
    Katrina_A Posts: 66 Level 3
    Options
    Sour! I don't like the new saga map... (please tell us why)

Still canā€™t play in landscape mode, so still jot satisfied. I can only play a few levels each day due to not being able to hold the iPad in portrait mode. I have played for over 10 years and enjoyed the experience until now. An absolute shame, as it stops people with less muscle mass to play. Shame on King for not considering disability before making changes.

• RosieU
    RosieU Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options

Portrait mode is terrible for iPad usersā€¦would never have played for the over 12000 levels if that was my only choice! Hate to say that my addiction is being cured by King and Iā€™m probably finished with your game unless you fix it!

• Gwen0114
    Gwen0114 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

Bring the old map back please! The new one looks worse, you cannot see far enough ahead to plan your strategy. Itā€™s just one continuous line now and has lost personality. Itā€™s not a map anymore, itā€™s just a list to work through. Makes the game less enjoyable.

• Lisafinz
    Lisafinz Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

Not crazy about the new map - for all of the same reasons others have said. Why canā€™t you have a new map that plays in both landscape and portrait mode?

• grace_vanv
    grace_vanv Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options