In-game purchase/review reverts to Summer Games in Season Pass et al

Oyma80
Oyma80 Posts: 7 Level 2

When current iteration of Summer Games icon is launched ALL in-game progress for Season Pass et all reverts to Summer Games icon, only resolution is to restart my mobile device. I’ve lost out on opportunities to win Episode Races as well as make purchases to progress

Answers

• Oyma80

I’m also not a newbie as I’m at/above level 7000

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Crushing Legend

Welcome to the King Community 🥰

You are new to the Community so you are marked as a Newbie, it is not determined by your level of game😀

On the other hand, when the game's event pop-ups are simultaneously blooming on the game map, it's definitely a cause for frustration. This definitely needs to be fixed so can you show me a screenshot of the issue so I can report the issue to my team?

We look forward to your reply and have a nice day.

Thank you.

• Oyma80

As easy as it sounds to replicate what I’ve done it’s not that simple. When I’ve launched Candy Crush Saga whereby at the top of panel you see the Summer Games icon populated by the rest of the icons such as Season Pass, Episode Race, Weekly Contest, Chocolate Box and others, and then click on either Season Pass or Mr. Toffee’s Bounty to check my progress or make a purchase or select a claim the click reverts to Summer Games. I cannot open either one since it goes back to Summer Games. I would have to have video recorder (which I don’t) in Oder o show you the steps taken.

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Crushing Legend

I have somewhat understand what you mean and I am passing your full feedback to my team😊

Thank you.

• Oyma80

Same thing happened again this morning Saturday August 26th when I attempted to open the Season Pass icon, it reverted to the Summer Games icon (this I’d already reset my tablet.)

• christinewupp
    christinewupp Posts: 8,598 Legend