⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Lost Progress

Options
BrandonCandyMonster
BrandonCandyMonster Posts: 3 Newbie

I recently started playing again (on iPhone app) and made a lot of progress, A LOT OF PROGRESS. I saved up nearly 3000 gold bars, over 300 of each booster, nearly 100 lollypops, nearly 100 hands, and have gone beyond level 3000. I made it to the last 3 final rounds of the All Stars (top 5% of players apparently). I have won over 100 gold races in a row. All this took hours and hours of work. So, last night, I signed out and tried to sign back in and it said my password was wrong, so I reset the password, using my email. I have only ever had one account that I know of. Once I signed back in, I was back on level 1760 and had 85 gold bars! Is there another account on my email? Did it not save my progress? IDK, How can I get all this progress back? Please Help!

Answers

• Queen373
    Queen373 Posts: 43 Level 2
    Options

hello Brandon, you should keep saving the game through your profile. Unfortunately if you sign out and sign in on another device, you will loose your boosters and gold bars. This has happened to me years ago and reset can loose your progress too. You may contact king games for help

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 34,163 Candy Moderator
    Options

Hello @BrandonCandyMonster🤗 A Warm Welcome to the King Community!

I am very sorry to hear about the glitch you are experiencing in your game😕
    Logging out & logging in should not remove your boosters & Gold bars!! There must have been a glitch!!

Which device are you using to play the game?
    I would suggest you to contact the King Player Support team and send a complaint. They will have all resources to check your account and see what happened! I am assuming that you are using the App version and providing this information⬇️