Player Strategies - Recycled Newbie

Options
Colleen12
Colleen12 Posts: 800 Level 4

Many of you recognize me from the King Community where I've been active for several years. I feel like I've come to know some of you personally. What you may not know is that I worked as an Advocacy Officer for the Government upon retiring. My primary role was to prepare documentation and client statements for legal representation in their fight for benefits against the system. You might wonder how this relates to my post. For years, I've been presenting my case about the inequities of Candy Crush directly to King Customer Care. You've likely seen my posts regarding some of the responses I've received from their representatives. I've made numerous detailed online submissions. At one point, @Alienscar you might recall I sought another email contact when they were ignoring my complaints, particularly about the Gold Box. My detailed submissions often elicited varied responses from different representatives. Fortunately, I often received Gold Bars and Boosters for my valid arguments and encountered genuinely helpful Customer Care Representatives. Sometimes, I requested that my submissions be escalated to a supervisor for further clarification, providing excerpts from various emails to support my case. However, this ceased on Friday, May 24, 2024. Currently, I have three submissions pending a response; one is a direct result of the Community Manager's advice to link my King Community Account to my new account. This has led to a series of automated emails redirecting me back to the King Community. My subsequent correspondence with Customer Care was to inform them that the Candy Crush Moderator instructed me that the linkage must be done through Customer Care.