⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Why is build a bot not working?

Options

Answers

• geneisan
    geneisan Posts: 10 Level 2
    Options
    Now in addition to the sugar track issues,  I am not collecting build a bot rewards when I complete a level. I don't know if it will work on just the new levels or not as I am stuck on a 'nightmarishly hard level'.
     In the past it has worked on previous levels so I hope this does not reflect a change in the way the rewards are accumulated. Many times I rely on being able to use those rewards to pass the more difficult levels. Not sure why there are so many issues with Candy Crush recently.  I have been playing consistently for 6 years and have never had this many issues. 
  • Paul123456789
    Paul123456789 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options
    This is ridiculous. I too am at the end awaiting levels.  I officially quit now that I know it wasn't a glitch.

Paalam
  • CMReith
    CMReith Posts: 4 Newbie
    Options
    I have just deleted Candy Crush from both my tablet and phone. After playing for a few years, I won’t be anymore. You have taken away our ability to earn boosters by playing previous levels?? Not good....
  • debbie18
    debbie18 Posts: 5 Level 2
    Options
    Well, now I know why build-a-bot "isn't working." Not good.
  • CMReith
    CMReith Posts: 4 Newbie
    Options
    I know Debbie. Just a way to try to get players to spend more money! 😜
  • Sammyjo
    Sammyjo Posts: 231 Level 3
    Options
    Does the new Booster Bot reset to zero every week? I lost all of my boosters that I had on it yesterday. 
  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 34,155 Candy Moderator
    Options
    Hello @Sammyjo,

A Warm Welcome to the King Community, where you can seek Answers / Suggestions in any of the King Game sections :)