yesterday I logged in to my soda crush to play. It made me reconnect to Facebook by clicking on the icon, which it’s done before. But it started me from the beginning. I started playing anyway. Today I noticed the picture was my husbands profile picture not mine. How did that happen? We don’t have anything hooked together. I don’t even have his passwords. How can I get my game back? Help!