Why do you not warn people that when they login with FB they lose everything?

MarKooMarKoo Posts: 3 New Bee
Ever since I logged on with FB I lost all my extras. I no longer get to play bubblegum hill and the extras by watching a commercial are also gone. And I can never go back to my account I had before because I lose my progress then. I am on level 3145.... 
I really wish someone warned me to never login with FB. 

Best Answer

Answers

  • QueenBQueenB Posts: 3,484 Community Moderator
    Sorry to hear about this @MarKoo :(

    First thing first, do you have your game progress back or did it also get lost? 

    As for the Boosters, these are saved directly in your device's memory, which always allows you to use them while playing offline. This also means that if you delete and reinstall the game, make an update and sometimes connecting it for the first time, then Boosters can be lost.

    It’s best not to store too many Boosters on your device, as there is a chance they may be lost, or affect the gameplay. But don’t worry, there are many ways to win more Boosters in the game!

    We do not replace items that have not been purchased but if you have however lost purchased items, please report this to our Player Support team here, so they can help.



    Farm Heroes Saga - The studio is hunting for feedback, share yours here
    Don't miss out on Gold Bars here
    FHSS: Which Super character are you? Vote here.

  • MarKooMarKoo Posts: 3 New Bee
    Thank you for replying to my question. 
    My progress is still here. Until I logged in for the first time with FB on soda saga, I no longer get to see the commercials to get a free booster. And bubblegum hill is totally gone? On my other device where I didn’t sign in with FB, the hill is still there? 
  • MarKooMarKoo Posts: 3 New Bee
    Thanks for the reply. Now I know why. 👍
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Leaderboard