King or Facebook log ins

Options
sueolliesand
sueolliesand Posts: 17 Level 2

If I am logged in through my king account I never get any lives or beans from past friends!

I have 33 gold bars through my king account.

If I try to log in with Facebook my gold bars don’t show.

Its as if my king account isn’t talking to Facebook!

Do you have to play through one or the other (king account or Facebook)? ??

as stated previously I have been playing for about 7 years with no problems until this last few months

Help needed. All very confusing.

Answers

• Loveth_NP
    Loveth_NP Posts: 1,741 Level 5
    Options

Hi @sueolliesand  a very warm welcome to you. I will help you tag some of the experts to get their kind support . 

@QueenB @MountainMom @PummyRaj

Best of luck and enjoy your game 🍭🥂

• MountainMom
    MountainMom Posts: 10,645 Friends Moderator
    edited July 2020
    Options

Hello @sueolliesand,

I do not have a Facebook account so I can't offer any advice about playing on that platform. However, it may be helpful for you to know that updates and special events / features to the Farm Heroes Saga game are rolled out on varying schedules, so you may see differences depending on where you play the game. However, your gold bars are stored in your King account and should be available regardless of where you play. In contrast, your boosters are stored locally on your device so you may see differences in the number of boosters depending on the device or platform on which you play.

Regarding gifts from friends: You should be able to ask friends for lives at any time. If you have full lives (e,g, 5 lives) when a friend tries to send you a life, the free life is converted to 100 magic beans. That is how you receive magic beans from friends.