I scroll back to past levels and when I finished, I get redirected back to my newest level. This is something new that has been updated . I'm pretty much one of your more advanced players and I regularly make purchases as well. If you keep on making things difficult for your loyal customers, they would have no choice but to discontinue playing this game. Please let me know that you will cancel this function. Thank you.