🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Some Valentine’s Day jokes

Options
_Elsa_
_Elsa_ Posts: 36,701 Sweet Legend

DieOmimi wakes up all cheery and full of laughter. She is not sure what to search for but since she’s a bubbly kind of fun person she decides to look for Valentine’s Day jokes.

‘Should you get sore in December, so many of your friends have birthday .... About 9 months ago was Valentine's Day. (not the best joke, but still the most harmless). 

A man comes to the post office and sees another man adorning a plethora of pink envelopes with heart stamps and then spraying them with perfume. He talks to him about what that is supposed to be. He replies: "Quite simply, I'm doing the mail for Valentine's Day." - "But why so many letters?" - "Well, I'm a divorce lawyer..." 

“Well maybe we can use these,” DieOmimi thinks. “Let me see what else I can find.” 

‘What did the Valentine’s day card say to the stamp? Stick with me and you'll go places

What did the painter say to her boyfriend? "I love you with all my art!"

What's the best part about Valentine’s Day? The day after when all the chocolate goes on sale.

Do skunks celebrate Valentine's Day? Sure, they're very scent-imental!

What did the man with the broken leg say to his nurse? "I've got a crutch on you!"

What do you call a very small valentine? A valentiny!

What did the chocolate syrup say to the ice cream? "I'm sweet on you!"

What did one pickle say to the other? "You mean a great dill to me."

What did the elephant say to his girlfriend? "I love you a ton!" (Source

“No those aren’t going to work,” she thinks. “Maybe I should look up jokes about couples instead.” 

That seems to work out better even though they are not holiday related.