Welcome to the Beginner's Corner Lounge!

Options

Comments

• mimi1954
    mimi1954 Posts: 305 Pro Player 👑
    Options

Hi lm playing from Florida a chilly this morning 60

• _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,695 Sweet Legend
    Options

Welcome to all new community members! @mimi1954 you are playing from a chilly Florida and I am playing from a very warm 80 degree New Jersey!

• Danica667
    Danica667 Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options

Hi All,

My name is Danica and I just joined the CC community. I'm a newbie even though I've been playing for a while (CC level 4049). I'm absolutely addicted to this game! It is the first thing I do in the morning while walking my dog, and the last thing I do before going to bed. I also play during my lunch break at work, during commercial while watching TV, and pretty much every chance I get. My absolute favorite time to play is on weekends with my morning coffee that I usually end up drinking for 2,3 hours.

I'm looking forward to meeting fellow CC players.

• _Elsa_
    Options

Welcome to our community @Danica667! Is that the only candy crush game King game that you play? I play all 4 of them. There is a lot to see and many things to do in the community, so check out this guide to help you find your way around. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. Tag one of us by using the @ symbol and then type out our name. You will see a box pop up so click on the correct name and your tag should now be showing up in bold or simply click on the "Quote" function right below our message box so we get your notification.

• RATNutz
    RATNutz Posts: 26 Level 2
    Options

Questions seem to be ignored and auto reply fluff comes up- can you get answers here ?

• _Elsa_
    Options