💡 Please only post ideas on how we can improve the game Candy Crush Saga!
🔎 Before posting, check our ideas guide HERE
🚨 Looking for help? Head over to our Support and FAQ:s

Build a Bot boosters available for previous levels

Comments

• Lee_White-2
    Lee_White-2 Posts: 14 Level 2
    I’m so over the bot. Please bring back the old way of gaining boosters by revisiting former levels. I’ve been playing for 2 years but won’t be playing much longer if the Build a bot remains.
  • rand
    rand Posts: 5 Level 2
    lotus2a said:
    Why is build a bot in replayed levels available to a few and not to every one.pl give us back build a bot in repkayed levels too
    Build a Bot is not available in previously played leveles anymore. Why not? I also loose my entire Bot with one loss. No fun at all. Build a Bot needs a timer like all other booster, or even better return the other boosters.

• Smiles8
    Smiles8 Posts: 13 Level 2
    I'm thinking I will delete CC in March if it isn't fixed.  Does anyone have another favorite game for iPhone similar to CC to recommend?  Thanks. 
  • Zash
    Zash Posts: 3 Newbie
    Daily I’ve been reading comments similar to my expression back on 9/2/19. Finally I see an update for CC, yay!! Excitement was short lived. Still unable to play previous levels and dreaded build a bot still active. I’m only getting my daily spin, as I’ve been playing for 5 years and don’t want to delete yet....... 
  • cazmartini
    cazmartini Posts: 150 Level 3
    I am also not playing because of this build a bot. Won’t play on old levels and can’t get past the  high levels so it’s useless to me. Won’t be spending any money on this game until they sort this out and get rid of these stupid new bonuses. You need to listen to what your players are saying
  • ludwig
    ludwig Posts: 6 Level 2