Level 2006 please review

Options

Answers

• Jules_2_2
    Jules_2_2 Posts: 36 Level 2
    Options

Passed 2006, with 5 extra moves (bought goldbars, so frustrated:(   I used all my collected boosters: 3x 1+, 3 doggies, 6 shovels, 2 tractors hahahaha, next level extra moves again. 2008 was 'easy', but 2009  serious.... an unrealistic impossible level!!!,  so I say goodbye..this game isn't what it was...and i dont want to pay for sht.;)

I totally understand. What a shame they will lose long-time users. I've been playing this game since 2014. I'm looking around for something else now.
  • Duncan_Atherton
    Duncan_Atherton Posts: 12 Level 2
    Options

Ok, so they almost doubled the moves and reduced the targets by almost two thirds. Which probably suggests that whoever sets the targets and moves in the first place should probably be put in charge of making the coffee. :p

• Clara_Bijvoet
    Clara_Bijvoet Posts: 113 Level 2
    Options

Passed 2006, with 5 extra moves (bought goldbars, so frustrated:(   I used all my collected boosters: 3x 1+, 3 doggies, 6 shovels, 2 tractors hahahaha, next level extra moves again. 2008 was 'easy', but 2009  serious.... an unrealistic impossible level!!!,  so I say goodbye..this game isn't what it was...and i dont want to pay for sht.;)

Yep
  • Clara_Bijvoet
    Clara_Bijvoet Posts: 113 Level 2
    Options

they fixed it, 21 moves and only 150 food each, now 2009 is hard to play

What I said before:Passed 2006, with 5 extra moves (bought goldbars, so frustrated:( I used all my collected boosters: 3x 1+, 3 doggies, 6 shovels, 2 tractors hahahaha, next level extra moves again. 2008 was 'easy', but 2009 serious.... an unrealistic impossible level!!!, so I say goodbye..this game isn't what it was...and i dont want to pay for sht.;)
  • Macy-2
    Macy-2 Posts: 40 Level 2
    Options