๐Ÿšœ Join the Farm Heroes Summer Community contest๐ŸŒž HERE!
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŒพ Become the Farmer of the Month in the Community!๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜Ž HERE!
๐ŸŽจFirst ever Community Art Challenge! Amazing prizes to win HERE
๐Ÿ”ฅ Hot right Now in Farm Heroes Saga ๐ŸŒถ
๐Ÿ‘ซ Everything you need to know about TEAMS! HERE!

Is there a problem with Farm Heroes Saga no longer loading?

2

Answers

  • SandranzSandranz Posts: 6 Level 2

    I play my games in Facebook and I am using Chrome, it is up to date on my home computer. I am not sure of the OS but it is older than Windows 10 as I can't download the game (app) from microsoft without having to buy windows 10. .

    I tried playing it through the King site but I don't like the side bar showing and have lost a whole lot of my latest levels.

    My work computer is Windows 10 and again it is through facebook that it does not work.

  • Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?

  • Lady_ChooLady_Choo Posts: 14,552 Farm Moderator

    So that's Facebook and king then.

    Thanks to the information. As regards losing levels make sure your king account is synced with Facebook and they should reappear ๐Ÿ˜‰




    ๐ŸฅLife's not about counting chickens. Unless they all escape their coop of course! ๐Ÿค
    ๐Ÿฅ‡Guess the score and win gold! ๐Ÿฅ‡
    ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐ŸŒžCommunityย Summer contest๐ŸŒž๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡

    Farm heroes addict collecting cropsies since 2013.ย 

  • SandranzSandranz Posts: 6 Level 2

    I have synced the game through facebook and they aren't there.

    Anyway will King be fixing the Farm Heroes on facebook as that is the preferred way of playing the game for me.

  • XmasBaby1225XmasBaby1225 Posts: 10 Level 2

    Hi @Lady_Choo! Thanks for letting me know that you have not forgotten about me.

    From what I have been reading here, evidently I am not the only person who is experiencing this problem.@Lady_Choo Once again, I have tried everything that you, @PummyRaj and @encantes have suggested above, from clearing the cache, cookies and browsing history to trying different browsers and 2 other laptops I have. I have also tried via incognito mode and the problem remains ongoing. There is definitely something wrong with the King.com site, which is my preferred way to play, since all of the games are available that way. I do not play on Facebook Game Room. All 5 games are still freezing on the "loading" page, exactly like the screenshots I sent above, at the beginning of this thread. I see that @Sandranz has also received the "error" message, just like I do with Blossom Blast, only that my message was worded differently.

    I am sure as time goes on, more people will be contacting you with this same problem. I don't think that this is a problem with any of our computers, because why would it be happening all of a sudden? I have been playing on the King site since 2010, (11 years) and have never had this problem! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  • Milan_RaznatovicMilan_Raznatovic Posts: 5 Level 2

    I have same problem on mozzila and MS edge...


  • PummyRajPummyRaj Posts: 14,226 Farm Moderator

    Hello again @Sandranz ๐Ÿค—

    Looks like I might have lucked out with my game with "deep cleaning" of my laptop ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿคท

    2 questions if you don't mind please...

    1) You said you have lost level progress on King.com! Does it mean that both FB and King.com show different levels?

    Can you tell me your levels on both platforms?

    2) In your above post, you wrote "will King fix the Farm Heroes on Facebook"!

    Are you having issues other than game loading and losing progress?


    Signature - Moderators 2021 FHS PummyRajpng
  • PummyRajPummyRaj Posts: 14,226 Farm Moderator

    Hello dear @XmasBaby1225 ๐Ÿค—

    I am sorry to hear that none of the Trouble shooters work to clear up the "loading" screen!

    Let me find out if the Farm Team can do anything OR find out what's going on!


    Can you please give your laptop make and model, along with your game user ID number please?

    Talk to you soon. Have a Farmtastic Day ๐Ÿฅ• ๐Ÿฅ•


    Signature - Moderators 2021 FHS PummyRajpng
  • PummyRajPummyRaj Posts: 14,226 Farm Moderator

    Hello @Milan_Raznatovic ๐Ÿค— A Warm Welcome to our Farmtastic King Community!

    I am so sorry to hear that your game also affected by this "loading" screen!

    Can you also please post your laptop make and model, along with your game ID number?


    Will get back to you soon. Have a Croptastic Day ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“


    Signature - Moderators 2021 FHS PummyRajpng
  • SandranzSandranz Posts: 6 Level 2
    edited April 22

    Hi Pummyraj

    On my laptop - Facebook - I was on 3955 but I can't see my level as I can not download it in facebook anymore.

    On my laptop - King.com - My level is 3955 and says more levels will be coming soon.

    On my laptop - Microsoft Store - I can not download it as I don't have windows 10,.

    On my tablet - Facebook - I was on 3955 but I can't see my level as I can not download it in facebook anymore.

    On my tablet - King.com (google play) I can play the game and I have new levels available I am on level 3973.

    I have spent alot of money playing Farm Heroes saga and I will be very disappointed if I can not play it on facebook anymore.

    I hope it can be fixed soon.

  • Lady_ChooLady_Choo Posts: 14,552 Farm Moderator

    Hi, no as it's not game related it's browser related ๐Ÿ™‚




    ๐ŸฅLife's not about counting chickens. Unless they all escape their coop of course! ๐Ÿค
    ๐Ÿฅ‡Guess the score and win gold! ๐Ÿฅ‡
    ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐ŸŒžCommunityย Summer contest๐ŸŒž๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡

    Farm heroes addict collecting cropsies since 2013.ย 

  • Lady_ChooLady_Choo Posts: 14,552 Farm Moderator

    Just an FYI...I have a player in my Facebook group with the same issue and he has downloaded the opera browser and so far..that is working.

    It looks like it's something that has happened in the recent browser updates which doesn't help..but at least we have something to tell the studio.

    If you can, please try downloading and see if that helps you too!




    ๐ŸฅLife's not about counting chickens. Unless they all escape their coop of course! ๐Ÿค
    ๐Ÿฅ‡Guess the score and win gold! ๐Ÿฅ‡
    ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐ŸŒžCommunityย Summer contest๐ŸŒž๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡

    Farm heroes addict collecting cropsies since 2013.ย 

  • Lady_ChooLady_Choo Posts: 14,552 Farm Moderator
    edited April 22

    @Sandranz you might find this useful as regards which level number there should be now ๐Ÿ™‚

    Levels




    ๐ŸฅLife's not about counting chickens. Unless they all escape their coop of course! ๐Ÿค
    ๐Ÿฅ‡Guess the score and win gold! ๐Ÿฅ‡
    ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐ŸŒžCommunityย Summer contest๐ŸŒž๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡

    Farm heroes addict collecting cropsies since 2013.ย 

  • SandranzSandranz Posts: 6 Level 2

    Thank you Lady_Choo ๐Ÿ˜€

    I have just downloaded the Opera Browser on my home laptop and Farm Heroes Saga Now works through facebook.

    So it definitely must be a browser issue.

  • diseestudiseestu Posts: 0 Newbie

    Please fix my game closes down at PLAY. Frustrating level 2700 help. iPad

Sign In or Register to comment.