Sign Up!

What's happening in Farm? πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ§‘β€πŸŒΎ
πŸŽ’Farm Pass - School Season - Learn more and earn badge HERE

Harvest Rush issues

Don2021
Don2021 Posts: 19 Level 2

This problem have been outstanding for a years


Β«13

Comments

  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 23,913 Candy Moderator

    Hello Don @Don2021 πŸ€— Hearty Welcome to our lovely Farm King Community!

    I am sorry to hear that you are having issue with Harvest Rush rewards!!

    Can you please tell me something? Are you playing the game on 2 devices?


    We had few rounds in Harvest Rush event! Did you experience this with all the rounds OR just one round?

    Please reply back by typing in the blank box given below to my comment.

    Talk to you soon. Have a great rest of the day🌻

  • Don2021
    Don2021 Posts: 19 Level 2

    Multiple devices such as Android phones, iPads and PCs.

    I don't know which round it was, but the popup has been consistent throughout the year.


    Here are the trash reply from games support,

    Get the answers to your burning questions in our Help Center, which is jam-packed with useful articles: https://community.king.com/en/blog/kb

    Or you can head over to our Community, where your fellow players are just a click away, waiting to lend a hand! https://community.king.com/en/

    While connection problems are very frustrating, the great news is that they are also generally quite easy to fix.

    There are a few things we can try which normally resolve this problem so please try the following steps in order to reconnect the game.

  • Don2021
    Don2021 Posts: 19 Level 2

    If I can get to them, I will complain to the management team here.


    Please add metrics on Harvest Rush rewards. If it has been retried 10000 times or 10000 days, delete the attempt. Don't let it try to retry forever!

  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 23,913 Candy Moderator

    Thank you for replying back, Don @Don2021

    Did you try clearing Cache? Sometimes, that will resolves the issue but not all times.

    Can you please check if that removes the pop-up and let me know?

    Talk to you soon. Have a Cropsilicious dayπŸ₯•

  • Don2021
    Don2021 Posts: 19 Level 2

    Multiple devices such as Android phones, iPads and PCs.

    I don't know which round it was, but the popup has been consistent throughout the year.


    Here are the trash reply from games support,

    Get the answers to your burning questions in our Help Center, which is jam-packed with useful articles: https://community.king.com/en/blog/kb

    Or you can head over to our Community, where your fellow players are just a click away, waiting to lend a hand! https://community.king.com/en/

    While connection problems are very frustrating, the great news is that they are also generally quite easy to fix.

    There are a few things we can try which normally resolve this problem so please try the following steps in order to reconnect the game.

  • Don2021
    Don2021 Posts: 19 Level 2

    Yes, I know that clearing cache can solve this problem. but it lost my efforts to save the boosters. This company is definitely not customer friendly as I complained to their game support a year ago. How difficult to solve it by their programmers?


  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 23,913 Candy Moderator

    Hello again Don @Don2021πŸ€— Thank you for writing back!

    No! I know you might have tried to "clear Cache". But, that is the first step we are supposed to try and hence, I have suggested that. So sorry, did not mean to frustrate youπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

    I just checked my previous replies and realized that I forgot to mention that many farmers are experiencing this glitch with Harvest Rush prizes. And, this glitch is very bothersome when we play on multiple devices.

    The Farm Studio team is aware about this issue (and a couple more WRT Harvest Rush). But, it is taking longer than expected to fix those issues!!


    Coming back to the "Rewards" pop-up, some farmers tried "Clear Data" option!! It worked to remove the pop-up BUT they lost all of their saved boosters, progress in special events and QuestsπŸ˜• Hence, I would not ask you to go with this step.

    I will recommend to clear Data - only if you have very few saved boosters; did not progress much in special events and quests!! I can assure you that your level progress and Gold bars will be intact.

    If you are going with this step - please take a screenshot of your game map, just in case!!


    Please let me know if I can be of any further assistanceπŸ™

  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 23,913 Candy Moderator

    Don,

    Can you please provide your game ID number? You can find it by following πŸ‘‰οΈthese steps

  • Don2021
    Don2021 Posts: 19 Level 2

    1423454376


    Β I have reinstalled this game three times in a year. I have 30+ per booster. There are new levels every week and I can't pass them without boosters, But most of the time I can get slightly more boosters after completing these new levels than i used. It may take awhile to use them all. But when I can't stand it anymore, I will try to "clean the cache".


    Thanks for your reply and explanation.

  • PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 23,913 Candy Moderator

    Thank you Don @Don2021πŸ€—

    I will give your ID number to our Farm In-charge to add you to the list of the farmers affected with this pop-up glitch.

    If and when I have an update regarding the fix, I will come back and let you know. Until then, please bear with meπŸ™

    Hope to talk to you soon. Have a farmtastic rest of the weekπŸ₯•πŸ₯•


    P.S: If you would like to earn some boosters and/or Gold bars for your game, we run contests every week (from Monday to Monday). Just giving you the link if you are interested to take a look at our --> FHS Contests and this is πŸ‘‰οΈthe Current Contest

Leave a Comment

Rich Text Editor. To edit a paragraph's style, hit tab to get to the paragraph menu. From there you will be able to pick one style. Nothing defaults to paragraph. An inline formatting menu will show up when you select text. Hit tab to get into that menu. Some elements, such as rich link embeds, images, loading indicators, and error messages may get inserted into the editor. You may navigate to these using the arrow keys inside of the editor and delete them with the delete or backspace key.

Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?