🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

👫 Tell us About Yourself👫

Options

Comments

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,546 Bubble Witch Moderator
    Options

Hi my turn guys

I live in a small seaside village in the UK and as I can stroll to the beach in 5 minutes it's my favourite pastime to go for walks

I am a qualified accountant by trade and also a logistics supervisor

I took earlier retirement at the age of 50 as I have good enough private pensions to live comfortably

I am recently in a new relationship and very happy

I have 3 children and 11 grandchildren who I love dearly

BW3 is my game I love it just as much as I love my role as moderator meaning I can give you all some fun contest and love that I can offer you rewards and badges along with helping with any issues you may have

If you guys are happy then so am I 😍

• Palash_Sarma
    Palash_Sarma Posts: 9,195 Level 5
    Options

Hi, good evening @johamilton , My name is Palash Jyoti Sarma, Palash means a kind of flower name. I am from India.I started play first king game candy crush saga in 2014 , then bubbles witch saga about 2018.My favourite hobbies is watching movies, playing kings games.

• johamilton
    johamilton Posts: 24,302 Bubble Witch Moderator
    Options

Hi @BobaKitty_BW3fan , I love how you came up with your name! As you can see with my name, I was not that inventive! 😂

Well thank goodness to that wonderful button for the Community. Welcome to the BW3 Family.

I can only speak English, but I always wished I had learned another language. Especially Spanish.

Nice talking with you and thanks for joining in 🤩

• johamilton
    Options

Hi @LeFlarcane (Sam), so nice to meet you. Of course, I see you everywhere in the Community. Glad you partake all the fun that is offered. But, especially happy you are part of our BWS3 Family. I see we have another mathematician in our group. We have a few as I am sure you have seen.