💡 Please only post ideas on how we can improve the game Candy Crush Saga!
🔎 Before posting, check our ideas guide HERE
🚨 Looking for help? Head over to our Support and FAQ:s

Build a Bot boosters available for previous levels

Options

Comments

• tback
    tback Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options

I am getting really frustrated with trying to build the new bot. If I am lucky I get maybe three pieces before I get stuck on a level and have to start building again. I had a full bot one time since the change, which didn’t last very long. I used to play the web version and had no idea these “extras” even existed. I just started playing on my phone in the last few months which brought the excitement back to the game. The boredom is setting back in. The only way I progress now is going back and playing levels for sugar drops, in hopes of progressing a level or two a day. Thankfully spring is upon us and I can enjoy the great outdoors again and maybe drop a few pounds in the process!

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,976 Candy Moderator
    Options

Now I remember Snappy’s Garden. I had it for awhile, but it was quite awhile ago. I usually have the beanstalk but it’s sporadic. I don’t have it right now. I think if I had a choice I’d prefer the ribbons over the beanstalk and definitely over Snappy’s garden. But the best is the old version of the build a bot. Everyone who is so frustrated when they lose the new bot could at least go back to an old level to build it back up.

• suester
    suester Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options

@bearwithme I was going to provide you a screen shot of the lame Snappy Garden but when I went to CC to get it I realized King even removed that incentive too. You can’t make this stuff up - absolutely no consistency and in a chaotic world I need my stress relief to be dependable 😩!

• Crimson_Dawn
    Crimson_Dawn Posts: 2,741 Level 5
    Options