( FINISHED) 📝 Letters to Candy Crush Soda- Win awesome prizes!

Options

Comments

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,004 Soda Moderator
    Options

Well that is my guess in the worst scenario🙈 They may end this contest later in the day, it's very possible since they didn't specify

• CassD
    CassD Posts: 18,516 Level 5
    edited March 2022
    Options

Dear Candy Crush Soda

We first met a little over a year ago when I needed something to take my mind off real life issues.

I was fascinated by the pretty coloured candies and the patterns they formed and we soon became good friends.

You also gave me boosters to keep me happy and my game progressing.

I joined a great Soda Squad team as I.progressed and those cakes are baked so quickly I sometimes don't get chance to bake a single slice - but I do love the rewards my team mates earn.

I'm not very good at the Weekend Challenges, but I do try.

I don't like the chocolate or bubblegum levels, but I do love freeing the bears and popping those bottles.

I think ours will be a lasting relationship, provided you don't make levels too difficult with too few moves.

Thank you for being there for me when I need you.

Yours

C.

• CassD
    Options
  • Racoon7
    Racoon7 Posts: 15,998 Pro Player 👑
    Options
  • DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 37,445 Friends Moderator
    Options

Dear Candy Crush Soda,

I am writing you this letter in the form of a comment. I'm not technically savvy enough to record a video for you and I don't have a handwritten letter in English for you either. I don't speak English and use a translator. Please keep in mind that a translator does not always reproduce what I want to say. If I then copy this from the translator and make mistakes, you may have the impression that I want to part with you immediately.