Options

Answers

• leftyguitar
    leftyguitar Posts: 20 Level 2
    Options

This is King's idea of a response after 2 weeks' worth of complaining:

Hi Andrew, 

Thank you for your patience. 

At this time our team hasn't been able to find a specific problem, however, it is known that most of our games tend to work better in Google Chrome. 

Please try downloading this browser and test your games in it as well, feel free to get back to us with screenshots if the issue is still ongoing:https://www.google.com/chrome/

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or doubts, Andrew.

Have a sweet day!

--------------------------

Mike 🎈

King Player Relations

Utterly pathetic, and basically a cover-up. I've been playing Soda Saga for well over 2 years, and NO-ONE has ever suggested that "most of our games run better in Google Chrome".....that's complete bs and they know it. Notice that this a response from "Player Relations" (not the technical team), and is almost a word-for-word copy of a similar response that I got a fortnight ago. The main difference was a request for screen shots of the problem, duly sent, and then the communication path dried up. Despite several e-mails from me, they simply blanked me. I've reached level 1067 in my own time without buying boosters or spending money.....perhaps that's why they just can't be bothered. This yet another suggestion from King which turns the problem over to me. I've tried doing what they suggest, IT DOESN"T WORK!!

• Gaylene_Munro
    Gaylene_Munro Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options

I am having exactly the same problem and I too have a MacBook. This happened once before and finally was resolved after several months. Obviously there are a lot of people who like to play this gave that use Safari. One would think it would be worth the developers time to ensure any upgrades they make work on Safari.

• dyoung70
    dyoung70 Posts: 8 Level 2
    Options