Candy crush is suddenly linking to a wrong facebook account.
I logged out of FB on candycrush on my iphone and now when I try to log back in, the game is using someone elses FB account. I checked my facebook settings and only my account is shown. I deleted the game and reinstalled it and it still is logging on using someone elses FB account. How do I get it to resync to my account?