🎬️ Video ads disappearing or not available

Options

Answers

• kiara_wael
    kiara_wael Posts: 145,086 Candy Moderator
    edited February 2023
    Options

Hi and Welcome to the King Community

Thank you for the feedback. The video ad feature as all ads and promotional features is still a test feature in the game, which means that some of you can get Lives, while others can get Boosters or other items from this feature.

This also means that the video ads will not always be available and not found in all player's games or on all devices.

So if you at the moment are missing the ads in your game, just stay tuned and keep an eye in the game to see when the ads are back.

• Anelehy
    Anelehy Posts: 1 Newbie
    edited February 2023
    Options

Why video add I don't have plz

• Paradox19
    Paradox19 Posts: 10 Level 2
    Options

I started playing candy crush a few months ago and I averagely play about six hours a day watching a ton of videos that you guys got revenue on but I put my phone in my pocket and accidentally purchased a $.99 booster pack and as soon as that happen, I lost access to all the ads I know that this is not some test group thing like you guys are saying because it happened immediately after I made a purchase. Is there anyway I can get it restored back to where I had ads because if not, I am deleting the game. Thank you.

• kiara_wael
    edited February 2023
    Options

Thank you for the reporting and feedback. I will pass this to the Game Team . The video ad feature as all ads and promotional features is still a test feature in the game, which means that some of you can get Lives, while others can get Boosters or other items from this feature.

This also means that the video ads will not always be available and not found in all player's games or on all devices.

So if you at the moment are missing the ads in your game, just stay tuned and keep an eye in the game to see when the ads are back.

• Paradox19
    Paradox19 Posts: 10 Level 2