Sign Up!

⭐ Candy Crush All Stars
πŸ“– Read all the information
✨ Join the Candy Crush All Stars Race!

All lives lost each time I log in

David_H
David_H Posts: 62 Level 3

Most times I log in to play on Facebook, I get a screen come up asking me to accept the 'new' terms and conditions, followed by an introduction to how 'friends' work in the game, etc. My lives have been wiped out, and it treats me as if each aspect of the game is new and needs an introduction. I've not done anything at all to the computer - sometimes it's just re-opening my machine after having left it idling for half an hour. Please can any admins make sense of this, and has anyone else had the same thing?

Comments

Hey! Would you like to give us your opinion?