⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Lost all my levels, never used an email to sign up and I do not have Facebook.

Options
shuadotedu
shuadotedu Posts: 2 Newbie
Hello everyone. I started playing the game back in August of 2013 and played for about 4 years, but then took a break. During the break I got all new devices, a new tablet and new phone, and my level progress is gone...I have tried the steps posted about retrieving lost progress, but I never used an email or Facebook to login, I think the levels were just saved on my devices. I was in the 1000s, I believe 1100 or 1200ish. The only thing I think I can remember from my time playing is my username which was Shua or Shuadotedu. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

Answers

• Crimson_Dawn
    Crimson_Dawn Posts: 2,741 Level 5
    Options
    Without a King account or having your Facebook account synced to your game, I don't think you can retrieve lost progress. I will tag @Elsa because she's a superstar and know more about this than I do.
  • Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Candy Moderator
    edited April 2019
    Options
    hello @shuadotedu

Through this messages, I welcome you to the king community.
    I just suggest you, create a facebook id or kingdom, then start playing from level 1. there are no way to recover your old game progress. from now don't forget to sync your progress with facebook or kingdom every times. 
    I am sorry for your loss  :3
  • mercerik
    mercerik Posts: 3,617 Legend
    edited April 2019
    Options
    shuadotedu said: